Noise Canceling Headphones

30 Jul

  Noise Canceling Headphones

Sunday, July 30 th, 2017

     I live in a noisy neighborhood on a busy street.

I often need to use noise canceling headphones to cut the noise enough to sleep or concentrate.

When I got up this morning (oddly pretty quiet – Sunday, though) I looked back at the bed and saw the headphones there by the pillow where they need to be and thought:  ahhh, everything in place.   Then I realized:

It is ironic that I use headphones now to listen to nothing.

-nhd

One Response to “Noise Canceling Headphones”

  1. willcallart July 30, 2017 at 6:50 AM #

    Try this site:
    http://www.newspaperindex.com/

Leave a Reply

